• Sales: (888) 698-9905
  • Service: (888) 561-2750
  • Parts: (866) 739-9685

15160 S. Dixie Hwy (S. Monroe St.) Directions Monroe, MI 48161

Info

Customer Testimonials

From:
Date: May 21, 2016 at 9:19:11 AM EDT
To: , ,
Subject: Monroe Superstore Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM has received a review on Cars.com(5 stars)

Best Customer Service EVER!!!!!!
By Sruple from Perrysburg, Ohio | May 19, 2016

Best experience Ever!!! AJ Garcia was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles and which one would suit me perfect, he worked great with finding me a price that I could afford and was so sweet with my 3 yr old whom was with me. He stayed after hours in order to make sure I was satisfied and made the transition for me so smooth. I will be a returning customer with AJ!!!!!!!! Thank you Sincerely, Sarah

Rating from Sruple

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




Rating: 5.0
By: Manny Rivera
On: Google, 02/04/2016
Comment: If I could give more stars, I WOULD!! I have NEVER walked into a dealership and actually felt like I mattered. It wasn't about the dealership or the salesman making numbers or money. It was about what we wanted and what we could afford. It was about my families needs not wants. Our salesman was Aj Garcia and because of him and his professionalism, we chose and bought a brand new vehicle off the lot. We dealt with AJ, not a "fake" salesman. Couldn't be anymore pleased. NO NEED to shop around, Monroe Dodge Superstore was our choice to buy a new vehicle and so should it be yours. Don't waste your time with all the other salesman and dealerships selling you something you don't want or can't afford, go see Aj Garcia at Monroe Dodge to buy something you and your family NEED and spend the extra money you'll save treating that special someone in your life a fancy dinner and movie!!


Rating: 5.0
By: Rolando Revilla
On: Google, 02/04/2016
Comment: In late 2014, My wife and I purchased a car from AJ Garcia. He was very polite and very knowledgeable in the facts of almost every car he showed us. The facility is impressive considering the size of the town. We love our car and haven't had any issues with Monroe Dodge Super Store.We loved our experience sooo much that we took my In-laws and they walked away with a car as well. My father-in-law smashed a rim on a really bad pot hole on the express way, AJ and the staff were on top of it. The situation has been remedied quickly and professionally. These guys are genuine people you don't feel like they are just trying to take your money and run, you feel like you're more than a client, I feel like I'm part of the Monroe Dodge Superstore Family. I highly recommend these guys. Top notch does not begin to describe how awesome my experience was.


Rating: 5.0
By: Lorina Rodriguez
On: Google, 02/04/2016
Comment: With my expanding family I was in need of a larger vehicle. I was referred to Monroe Dodge Superstore from a friend. I had a great experience with my sales rep, and the process was smooth. I receive regular calls from the service department with reminders to schedule vehicle maintenance. I even received a call on my birthday from the Superstore family sending me well wishes! If you are in the market for a new vehicle I would recommend Monroe Dodge Superstore. I have referred my friends and family whom I know are looking and I will be a repeat customer for years to come.



September 18, 2015
Hello,

I just wanted to let you know how great my first car buying experience was at your dealership with Shane Smith. I leased my first car with him a year & a half ago, and I knew I had to go back to him when deciding to buy this time. He always seemed to care about my needs, and I never once felt pressured into anything. If I told him any of the needs I had in a car he took them into consideration right away. I also felt like he wanted to take his time to get me what I needed & I didn't feel rushed. I also really liked how nicely the car was presented to me once I bought the car. It was just washed & everyone made me feel very proud to have my car. Then the next day Shane texted me & asked me if I had any questions or needed any help with anything. I will come to Shane with any of my future car purchases & I would refer anyone to Shane or to your dealership in a heart beat! Thank you so much for such a great experience!

Caitlyn Cousino



July 7, 2015
To: Management at Monroe Dodge
I recently purchased a new vehicle, and wanted to take the time to express my gratitude for the exemplary customer service I received.  As a consumer, I fully recognize that we are 100% deserving of GREAT customer service.  Often in our economic world, companies/organizations overlook the impact and importance of quality service, and even more tragic many of us, as consumers have removed our expectations of receiving it from the entire process.
One of the many things that made my experience with Monroe Dodge, so great was your AMAZING sales person Mrs. Angie Awls. Angie took such great care of me, paying close attention to my concerns and needs and giving every effort to see them to fruition.  
In addition to Angie, I had the pleasure of encountering several of your equally great employees.  Linda, in the back office who assisted me when I picked up my title work, was very gracious when I needed help, and Brian who greeted me with a smile when he had to stay a little late to process my paperwork.
It was the positive interactions with each of these individuals that contributed to my overall GREAT experience, and the reason I will without hesitation refer my family and friends.
In closing, hopefully sharing my experience places a much deserved spotlight on GREAT customer service, and acknowledges your employees for their professionalism, job knowledge and their caring approach toward me. I so look forward to future dealings with Monroe Dodge.
Sincerely submitted,
Cynthia J Arias


Monroe Superstore Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Awesome Experience at Monroe Dodge.
By Ron from Monroe, MI | June 27, 2015

I have bought and leased many cars over my 62 years and must say I have never had such a great buying process as I did at Monroe Dodge. Anita made me feel valued and did not push me into a car I could not afford. She gave me a range of options and allowed me to decide which model was best for my use. I am so use to dealers have me drive the most expensive model in hopes of me buying it when in fact it was out of my range and I in the past have been car POOR. I hope to get all my cars from Anita, with her 20 plus years of working there she has built a strong customer base. She was recommended by several of my friends. I figured that since she has worked there for so long that the company teated their employees fairly and would be a business I would enjoy working with in my car purchase.

Rating from Ron

Overall: 5
Customer Service: N/A
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Great dealership!
By Katie from Livonia, MI | May 27, 2015

I've purchased many cars from Monroe Dodge over the past 15-20 years and have been there many times for service.  Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.  I highly recommend this location

Rating from Katie

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Feb 18, 2015

Good afternoon,

I just want to take a moment to express my satisfaction and gratitude for the great vehicle service Glenda has provided to us over the years and just recently!  I have purchased/leased several vehicles from Monroe Dodge over the past many years and I honestly will say, she is the reason I am a return customer.  She has made it easy and painless, every time I have ever needed service, routine maintenance or accident related,  on any one of my vehicles.  

I lead a very busy life working full time and raising children and she has been extremely accommodating, efficient and professional.

Thank you again!   So GREATLY appreciated!

Have a GREAT day!
Renee Earl


September 19, 2014
Mr. Ralph Mahalak, Jr.
Monroe Superstore
15160 S. Dixie Hwy.
Monroe, Mi 48161

I want to compliment the team at the Monroe Superstore for the most pleasant car purchase to date. My brother, Keith Kujawski, from Cars.com told me to reach out to you but you were not available when I called. When my co-worker Rose Smith overheard who I was considering she indicated she purchased her last three vehicles from your dealership and that she would highly recommend the dealership and salesperson Larry Gardner.

I drove over 60 miles passing many other dealers but am so glad I did. I was in awe by the entire experience. No hassle, no bull, no run around. Just the best deal in town. Larry was amazing!

Thank you for making this the best car experience. See you for my next one.

Carol Ann Winiarski Royal Oak, MI 48073


From: Joiner, Jill
Date: May 30, 2013
To: Ralph Mahalak
Subject: Thank You

Hi Mr. Mahalak,
 
I just wanted to Thank You for having such an outstanding staff at your dealership.  I have nothing but good things to say about Shane Smith.  He truly does go above and beyond.  My mother leased a new Grand Cherokee and picked it up yesterday. 
 
My mom has survived breast cancer twice and recently finished up the last of her Chemotherapy.  I told her she deserved a new vehicle and took her up to see Shane last Friday.  She told Shane her story on Friday and yesterday when she arrived at the dealership to pick up her new Jeep, Shane had a care package for Breast Cancer survivors.  My mom was so overwhelmed by this that she almost cried.  Shane also threw in free oil changes for the entire lease.  THIS IS WHY WE CONTINUE TO BUY NEW VEHICLES AT YOUR DEALERSHIP AND WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
 
I just wanted you to know how appreciative we are for this.  (My Mom's name is Marilyn Bexten.)
 
Thanks again,
 
Jill Joiner




From: Bernard Moner 
Sent: Friday, March 15, 2013 2:12 PM
To: JP Mahalak
Cc: Brian Young
Subject: Thanks for the Service

JP,

Just an quick note to say hi and also to let you know the sales staff or should I say relationship managers at the Monroe store have again exceeded expectations with Security Countermeasures. 

My partner and I picked up (2) 300S vehicles last week and Tim along with Brian, Tom and Greg made it an easy experience for us.  You have a great team there and Security Countermeasures is a loyal customer because of the service and level of professionalism these guys deliver.

Thanks again for the great service.


Regards,

Bernard Moner | President
Security Countermeasures & Technology Services





2/26/2013
Customer Name: william mann
48134
Comments: ON FEB 7TH MY WIFE & I PURCHASED A NEW 2013 CHALLANGER FROM SHANE SMITH AFTER WE TEST DROVE IT. HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SHANE A VERY FINE SALESMAN.AFTER LOOKING AT THE CAR THE NEXT DAY I NOTICED THE DOOR MARGINS ON THE DRIVERS SIDE WERE SLIGHTLY OFF! CALLED THE SERVICE DEPT AND THEY SAID NO PROBLEM THEY START AT 8:00 AM AND IF 1 CAME IN EARLY THEY WOULD START WORK ON TT.AS I DROVE IN I WAS SURPRISED TO GET A SAFETY CHECK,LIGHTS,TURN SIGNALS, HORN, WINDSHIELD WIPERS,AND WASHER. AFTER EXPLAINING MY PROBLEM PETE POLUKA CAME OVER RIGHT AWAY AND ASKED IF THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG I EXPLAINED IT TO HIM AND HE SAID,"NO PROBLEM WE WILL FIX THIS RIGHT AWAY". THEN THEY DROVE IN AROUND THE SERVICE BAY AND AFTER ABOUT 10-15 MIN,PETE CAME AND GO ME AND ASKED ME HOW IT LOOKED-I SAID WOW JUST GREAT! HE SAID HE ALSO ADJUSTED THE PASSANGER DOOR AND FIXED IT ALSO.WOW WHAT GREAT SERVICE! FIXED SO QUICKLY. I'M VERY IMPRESSED WITH PETE AND THE SERVICE I GOT FROM YOUR SERVICE TEAM. IT SHOWED ME THAT THEY REALLY CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER! THIS IS SOMETHING I WILL NEVER FORGET! THANKS FOR PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE TO YOUR CUSTOMERS.





From: leann berns
Sent: Thursday, March 07, 2013 2:20 PM
To: Glenda Hood
Subject:

We are writing regards to pleasant attitudes and service received from your Service Department. It is unfortunate, that
not too often do you see this kind of service in America any longer. Just wanted to take a moment and let you hear of good
news rather than people's negativity! =)
 
Most Sincerely,
 
LeAnn & John Berns





Mr. Larry Gardner
New Vehicle Sales
Monroe Superstore
15160 South Dixie Highway
Monroe, MI  48161

March 4, 2013

Larry,
I have completed my Eight-year quest at the Monroe Superstore. After seeing my Wife, my Father, my Mother-in-Law and numerous co-workers purchase from you, I, too have finally bought a vehicle from you.

You and my beautiful new '14 exceeded all expectations. May I mention the Business Agent (never got his name) who was so efficient, and very courteous? He made things happen quickly and accurately.

After replacing a well-cared-for 2004 Grand Cherokee that was professionally serviced at the Monroe Superstore, I just drove home with a new 2014 Grand Cherokee. It, too, will be serviced at your Dealership. I would not have my vehicle serviced anywhere else. Period.

Please send my absolute satisfaction to Ralph, J.P., Michelle and Tim the very knowledgeable service advisors, and to the unnamed gentleman who prepped the vehicle last Friday. He drove it out so I could photograph it next to my '04. That was a gesture I appreciated very much. Thank each mechanic and service technician who work so hard to keep my vehicles running so well. Express my gratitude to the Finance/Cashier team who make sure I am never "standing in the window" more than a few minutes. And please compliment the Parts Team who make sure everything is in-house when it is needed. And to every smiling face that asks if I have been helped yet, thank you. Thank you for being part of a Team that is so good at what you do that I have no reason to go anywhere else for a vehicle. Ever.

It is a Jeep thing, and all of you understand. Each of you represents the reason why Chrysler is back stronger than ever. You exceeded my expectations in sales, service and delivery.

Larry, I could not be more pleased.

Mark Nieswender
Monroe, MI
48162





October 25, 2012 (email)

Dear Ralph and J.P., On Sat. Oct. 20, our van broke down on our way to Florida.  We had it towed to your dealership where Timothy and the rest of your team gave us excellent, professional service and sent us on our way with a freshly washed vehicle.  Therefore we want to thank all of you and commend you on your excellence.  What could have been a terrible experience turned out very positive. 
Sincerely, Marie and Larry Lemiski.




October 18, 2012

Monroe Dodge/Jeep Superstore
ATTN: Ms. Glenda Hood
Service Manager
15160 S. Dixie Hwy
Monroe, Michigan 48161

RE: Ms. Michelle Mueller

Dear Ms. Hood;
I wish to acknowledge the outstanding level of service I received yesterday from Ms. Michelle Mueller regarding a service contract for my Jeep Patriot.  There was a bit of initial confusion regarding which vehicle the contract was assigned to as no records could quickly be located to clarify this issue.  Michelle went above and beyond what I consider normal customer service to locate the original purchase receipt from April of this year and determined the contract was assigned to my Dodge Dakota and not the PatriotThe effort Ms. Mueller put forth in clarifying this was extraordinary, as the task was, I'm sure, tedious in the extreme and your location is very busy.  This level of customer service is outstanding and very difficult to come across in today's business climate and it was a pleasure to experience this degree of concern for a customer's contentment.  Ms. Mueller should be congratulated on her dedication to your motto: "Satisfying Customers Since 1966" as her actions yesterday epitomized this core value.

I have always received great customer service at this dealership, and with employees such as Michelle, I expect this service will continue to excel.  Please feel free to share this with your entire Service Staff.

Sincerely,
Gregory Speer, RRT



 "Congratulations"
Callie Dudek of Toledo, OH

you are the first customer
to purchase a
2013 Dodge Dart
from the Monroe Superstore!
 
 



4/30/2012

Monroe Superstore customer Torey Krug with Ralph Mahalak, Jr. "The Low Payment King" and Sales Associate Anita Fowler, pictured below with Torey and his new custom 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee.  Torey, a former Michigan State University Captain, recently signed with NHL Boston Bruins; "Congratulations Torey", from the FIVE STAR team at the Monroe Superstore, "we wish you much success in your professional hockey career!"





From: David Ralls

Sent: Thursday, January 19, 2012 1:55 PM

To: Andy Nelson

Subject: Thank You!

Andy,

Thank you! The manual, umbrella and garage door opener came in the mail today. Also, please let Tom in Finance know that the registrations came today as well.

I want to again say thank you for all your assistance. The entire process of buying the Jeeps couldn't have gone more smoothly. I will suggest to anyone looking for a Chrysler automobile to contact you. Thanks again to everyone at Monroe, but especially you for all your help.

David Ralls

P.S. Madison is now a huge Jeep fan!

 



From: John Farrell
Sent: Tuesday, January 17, 2012 12:11pm
To: Ralph Mahalak, Jr.
Subject: Service

 Ralph,

Just a note to tell you about the awesome, and I mean awesome, service I received when I brought my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service a couple of weeks ago?. your people back there in Service treated me like gold, and I was very, very impressed!!!!!!!

I know us, as business owners always hear the complaints, but I just wanted you to know of the great experience that I had at your dealership in the Service area??..unbelievable?.. they took care of me like I was a VIP, and I will always remember the way I was treated like a king there??Just though you ought to know!!!!!!!

Very satisfied customer,

John P. Farrell, General Manager

Red Wings Shoes

Toledo, OH





December 7, 2011

Dear Mr. Ralph Mahalak Jr.,

 

I recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler through Monroe Dodge and wanted to pass along my very favorable opinion about the service your team provided.

 

This was the first time that I had used the internet for initial narrowing of dealerships and I was very apprehensive about the use of this strategy (prefer in-person discussions).   True to my concerns, several local Jeep dealerships failed to provide professional and timely responses to my solicitations.  I am empathetic to their probable feelings that internet 'leads' usually lead nowhere (some were even trying to convince me to purchase something other than a Wrangler?!?). 

 

In opposition to this, Jerrick Henderson was very quick to initially reply and provided excellent assistance without applying too much pressure.  Even though we had never met and even before speaking on the telephone, Jerrick's approach was pleasantly professional.  I felt good from the beginning about working with Monroe Dodge on what was, for my family, a large purchase even though we live approximately an hour's drive away.   Jerrick provided prompt updates throughout the vehicle delivery process (we ordered the Wrangler) and never made me second-guess working with Monroe Dodge.  Also noteworthy is that Monroe Dodge provided excellent pricing. 

 

The delivery went smoothly thanks to Jerrick and the rest of the Monroe Dodge Team that helped and I will tell others to expect excellent value when working with your dealership.  I was told that your goal was 100% satisfaction ? you nailed it!

 

My family thanks your team for treating us with such respect and professionalism (especially considering we only purchased a lower-end Wrangler).  We hope to add a second Jeep to our family in the future and will first look to Monroe Dodge for assistance!

 

Thank you, again, and Happy Holidays!

 

Sincerely,

 John Kane



From: Mike Brenneman
Date: Monday, November 21, 2011 3:10pm
To: Bill Hull
Subject: 2006 Honda Ridgeline

Hi Bill,
Just wanted to let you know the trip back to Cincinnati was uneventful (just the way I like it) and the truck ran great.
Patty and I are very well satidfied with our experience at the dealership.  Both you and Kim demonstrated a high level of professionl courtesy while we worked through a couple of "wrinkles" in the deal.  It will be very easy for us to recommend you based on our experience there.

Thanks,
Mike Brenneman (Buzz)



From:
Mark Nieswender 

Date: Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:48:37 -0700 (PDT)

To: ralph@monroedodge.com; timt@monroedodge.com

Subject: Awesome Service

Thanks, Service Team, for picking up my vehicle at GEMA.  You even left me a PT Cruiser in case I got called out of the Office.  A very nice touch!


My Grand Cherokee runs fine, and rides fine.  Great work as always, and thanks for  thinking of my busy schedule.

May I begin calling you The Service King, Ralph?  Nice job!  On budget, and on time.

Mark Nieswender
Monroe, MI 


 


From: Anita Marsee 
Sent: Friday, September 23, 2011 
To:
Bill Hull; sean@monroedodge.com
Subject: Thank you doesn't explain it!

 
I love my car! You both have been extremely patient with me and I will highly recommend both of you and Monroe Dodge to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. You both have gone above and beyond any sales person/finance person I have ever dealt with. From the first time I spoke with Sean you have never given up on me and after 21 days, you both came through and delivered the car I was dreaming of. On day 23 I was able to drive away with my new Subaru Outback. 


Thank you both so much!  I will stay in contact with both of you.  Have a wonderful weekend!
Anita Marsee.




 25, 2011

Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Superstore

Attn: Glenda Hood, Service Manager

RE: Ms. Michelle Mueller & Customer Service on recent visit

 

Dear Glenda;

I am writing to you so Monroe Dodge may recognize the exceptional customer service provided by Ms. Michelle Mueller during my recent visit for service on my Jeep.

 

Ms. Mueller displayed the brand of customer service seldom seen any longer in today's workplace.  She is friendly, outgoing, and helpful in a very knowledgeable and professional manner, without losing her obvious enthusiasm for her job.

 

The shop was very busy the day I visited, yet Ms. Mueller found the time to answer all my questions, address my concerns, and assist me in researching information for a purchase of new tires for the Jeep.

 

Michelle should be congratulated for her excellent people skills and rapport with the clientele of Monroe Dodge Superstore.

 

I would be pleased if this could be shared with the entire staff.

 

Sincerely,

Gregory D. Speer

Monroe, MI




August 16, 2011
To Andy Nelson,
Thanks for all your help you gave us with Richie's tire.  You went out of your way in such a short notice when his tire was damaged.  We appreciate all you & the Service department did and maybe that's why I'll drive the extra miles to come there.  I was not out shopping for a car when my son was, but ended up buying a new 300C & he purchased his Ram.  Deric and you both took great care of us!
Thanks again,
Debbie Mehle
Northwood, OH


 

August 4, 2011

 

Ralph Mahalak, Jr.

Monroe Jeep

 

Dear Mr. Mahalak:

I don't write these often, because it 's not often I get outstanding customer service.  I feel that I must bring to your attention the outstanding customer service I received from Jerrick Henderson.

Jerrick is one of the few people I have found, in my search for a new Jeep, to actually take the time to respond to emails and phone calls.  Of course, this is what I expected from all dealers, but did not receive from 90%.  However, he did more than that.  He took all my "problems" and fixed them.  For example, Me: "Monroe is too far away".  Jerrick: "No problem, we can bring it to you".  Me: "I want a yellow one.  No one has any".  Jerrick: "Oh, I can get you a yellow one within your price range.  When do you want it by?"

He searched farther than any other dealer I contacted (OK, only one other dealer in the Metro area actually searched for me.  I guess the rest were too busy).


He was very knowledgeable about the Jeep product.  He was very patient with me.  I hemmed and hawed a lot on this purchase and changed my mind several times.  He did not pressure me to buy.  I feel like Jerrick treated my affairs with the utmost importance.  He drove up with another fellow to my work (I am sorry I don't remember his name, but he was also very friendly and knowledgeable) and had me in my Jeep within 30 minutes!  My frustration was only with the fact that I did not have time to drive down to Monroe to go on your off-road park!  In fact, I was so shocked when he told me he had only been selling cars for 3 months...I thought he was an "old pro" at this!  I'm sure some of it is the dealership's philosophy on how to treat their customers...refreshing!


In my search over these last few months, I have been very frustrated by the lack of (any) customer service from dealers.  Dealing with your establishment and Jerrick has been a pleasure.  Please pass on my thanks to him.  I only wish you were closer to my home.


Sincerely,

Gail Esker

Commerce Twp., MI



June, 2011 "A Special Note...." From Wanda Besey
To the Mahalak Family and whoever else made it possible to drive my WWII Veteran and father, Lloyd Cloum, in the Memorial Day Parade.
Even though he has Alzheimer's Disease, he speaks often of the war and cries.  He will sit and tell anyone who will listen, wher he was in service, what happened, and most of all that he walked across Bastone Belgium.
Dad is such a sweet father and we all love him.  Thank God he is still with us at 93.


6/10/2011

 

Ralph Mahalak, Jr.

Monroe Superstore

15160 S. Dixie Highway

Monroe, MI 48161

 

Ralph,

You and your Service Team have outdone yourselves!

The new "Express Lane" Service is something I would recommend to anyone.

Oil Change, tires rotated, and wiper blades replaced: in and out in under 40 minutes.  Michelle Mueller did such a great job explaining the details, and is so friendly.  It is not a question of "if" I have my '04 Grand Cherokee serviced there again, but "when".  You must be doing something right as the Customer Lounge was full.

Nice job, Service Team!  You work with the same attention to detail and accuracy that I use to build engines with, at GEMA.

The Superstore Service Team are the only ones I allow to work on my vehicle; for that reason my Jeep has performed so well, for so long, after so many miles.

"Expressly" Yours,

 

Mark Nieswender

Monroe, MI


Reviews from FindItMonroe.com

Fuselighter
Nov 17th, 2010
We have shopped with a number of Dodge/Chrysler dealers, but the service, follow-up and follow-through at Monroe Dodge has been exemplary. As long as we are within a day's drive of Monroe, we will will buy our cars from Monroe Dodge.

 

filmmaker
Nov 16th, 2010
I am buying my fourth vehicle from Monroe Dodge. The reason is simple: great prices and great service. The sales people have never been pushy. Brian in particular has been very helpful in answering every question my wife and I have thrown at him. On the rare occasion he did not have an answer, he found out and phoned me within an hour. As a fan of the Jeep brand, I am thankful that there is a local Monroe dealership. Too many times Monroe shoppers feel compelled to have to shop out of town for competitive prices and inventory. Not so with Monroe Dodge. Not only do they have an incredible selection of Jeeps, but they also allow you to test drive one on their off road 4X4 course. I have been to dealerships with these courses which often amount to orange cones in a section of the parking lot, but Monroe Dodge hands down has the very best. They have paid close attention to what Jeep fans want: uninhibited and liberating outdoor fun. There are hills, valleys, turns, log rolls, you name it. The final hill of this course will even have Volkswagen drivers trading up for a Jeep! Visit these guys for the prices but stay for the off road course! Who said you have to leave Monroe for fun and great prices? Check them out.

 

mpaled
Nov 16th, 2010

I leased a vehicle from the Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Superstore and was treated very well throughout the entire transaction. I have trusted my vehicle's service to the dealership and they have been attentive, professional and affordable. The Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Super Store has more than earned my current and future business!

I recommend that when you are in the market for a new or used vehicle you see the staff at Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Superstore. I know I will!

 

hklingensmith
Nov 16th, 2010
I recently purchased my third vehicle from the Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Superstore and am looking forward to continuing to purchase all of my vehicles there.
They are honest and I feel that they always get me the best deal possible. The sales staff, as well as the service department are friendly and willing to go the extra mile for EVERY customer.
I have recommended many of my family and friends to purchase their vehicles at the Monroe Superstore! If you are looking for a fair, no hassle experience - you have found the right place!

 

kbeebe
Nov 16th, 2010
I have purchased several vehicles from Monroe Dodge including my current Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was involved in a car accident last month and realized how important it is to purchase a car from a quality dealership. Before the police even arrived at the scene, My sales rep Anita and the owner, Ralph had arranged a rental vehicle and tow and hooked me up with the service department. Glenda and her staff took great care of my car, worked with the insurance companies and handled everything quickly and correctly. The service I receive from every department in their building is what makes me continue to be a customer of Monroe Dodge!

 

Steve
Nov 15th, 2010

I recently had the pleasure of buying a new Jeep at the Monroe Superstore.
The price was so much less than their competitors that I couldn't believe it!
The vehicle was delivered on time and they followed up with an offer for custom upgrades. I took advantage of this offer and received custom leather seats for our new Jeep! The work was done quickly and for LESS money than quoted!
The service department has washed my new Jeep anytime I've stopped in free of charge! They have done this numerous times for me and always at no cost! The entire buying experience from start to finish was great!
I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep that we purchased at the Monroe Superstore!


Dear Ralph Mahalak & Monroe Superstore Staff:

I'd like to tell you about our experience of buying our 2010 Ram 2500 truck from your dealership.

 

First we came down the day you had Gordy Howe and WIOT radio station of Ohio there, which we were unaware of the festivities you had going on. It was a mad house to say the least.

Upon asking if we had to stand in line to get in to maybe purchase a truck, we were routed to Larry Gardner. This man was one of the very best salesmen we have encountered. I have purchased quite a few vehicles in my time and found only one other salesman that is like Larry and have purchased almost every car we've owned in the past 15 years or more from him.

Larry made everything not only possible but painless as well! There was no pressure and he bent over backwards to take care of our wishes, he was polite, courteous and easy to get along with, as if we were good friends in the past.

I have been a loyal GM buyer for a long time, mainly in part because I have been a GM employee for along time but now there are only two dealerships that I will do business with when buying a new vehicle, Monroe Dodge and the dealership from GM. The way I see it is as long as it is an AMERICAN based car company, I will have no problem buying any brand and driving it with "PRIDE"!

I just felt compelled to send you our experience about our dealings with Mr. Gardner and to inform you (which I'm sure you already know) of his ability as a salesperson and an extreme asset to your dealership!!

Larry, Thank you for the time you took with us and for making us feel as if we were a long time customer of yours. We have had a lot of complements on our new truck and enjoy it very much, still trying to figure out all the gadgets on it and how they work but it has been a real pleasure buying this vehicle from you as well as it has meeting you.

Very Best Regards,

Nick & Debbie Bader




From: Steve Gordinier [mailto:steve@gordiniergroup.com]
Sent: Sunday, April 18, 2010 9:07 PM
To: rmahalak@monroedodge.com; 'JP Mahalak'
Subject: Thanks

Ralph and JP,

I just wanted to let you guys know that I really enjoyed the experience of getting our new van.  Brian was a great salesperson and it was well worth the trip to drive to Monroe.  I always hated when it was time to get a new vehicle because the dealer experience was always a pain in the butt.  I will definitely be coming back to your dealership when it is time to purchase our next vehicle.  I have dealt with a ton of different dealerships around the country and let me tell you that they all could learn something from how you guys operate your store.  Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing you both soon.

Thanks again,

Steve 

 

Steven M. Gordinier
Gordinier Group

Highland, MI 48357-0429

(248) 887-1101

(248) 887-1622 Fax

/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */