My Vehicles () |
Sales: 734-636-2733 | Service: 734-349-3217 | Parts: 734-349-1498
15160 S. Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161 | HOURS

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mandi Kaufman on July 08, 2022
"Service was great! Very attentive staff, will recommend to colleagues and friends."

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tammy Lynn on July 08, 2022
"Love driving my Jeep Cherokee Limited! My sales expense was top notch!"

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Denise Case on July 21, 2022
"I purchased my pre-owned vehicle from Monroe Dodge. It is not a Chrysler product but I take it there for all routine maintenance. I have always had great service. On 2 occasions I have used the body shop for repairs. The work was excellent and done in a timely manner. I suggest everyone use Monroe Dodge Service and Collision Center for your vehicle needs."

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Glenn Smith on July 09, 2022
"My experience at Monroe Dodge was great. The mechanic Mark J got my truck in for regular maintenance for a trans flush, Oil change & rotation quickly without an appointment and come to find out I needed brakes also which he fit into his schedule for me. He is a great knowledgeable mechanic that knows his stuff! Tim wrote my truck up exactly with what needed to be done and contacted me quickly about the brake issue. He keep me up to date with everything and even made sure that my truck"

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ritchie H on July 27, 2022
"After searching for a couple months for the right mustang. I came across one that this dealership had listed online. I called and it was still available. From the moment I got there to look at the car to the moment I left. Shirley treated me with the best buying experience I’ve had at a dealership. Would 100% recommend giving this dealership and especially Shirley a call if you’re in the market for a vehicle. 10/10"

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Diane Fore on July 10, 2022
"Went with my sister, this is her new ride. Thank you JJ and Brian and Hass always fun and enjoyable dealing with all of you!"

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kevin Mccaskey on August 09, 2022
"They were very polite and helpful."

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Meg Hammond on July 30, 2022
"My family had an excellent experience purchasing our first Wrangler from this dealership. Denise Case was very helpful walking us through the process of ordering our vehicle and kept in contact with updates as it was being produced. Everyone there was incredibly friendly and the buying process was very streamlined, thanks to Ralph, Matt, and Hassan. I would recommend this location if you're looking for a new vehicle. I look forward to seeing everyone when I bring it in for service."

Featured Review - Monroe Superstore

5.0 out of 5.0

by Darryl Burks on July 08, 2022
"Thank you Jermaine Winters"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.