Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I took my jeep for an oil change and 5 tire rotation. The quick change lane had me in and out in less than an hour and the service staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Joe did a great job thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

This is my 4th car from Monroe Dodge. Chad has been the salesman with each one. I must say the whole transaction is personable, friendly and even a bit fun. Financing is always a breeze and JJ is the best . Thanks guys for my beautiful Jeep. -your forever loyal customer Beth

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The sales staff, Ben especially, and management at this location were super helpful. Definitely would recommend this dealership for an out of state purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I had such a great experience at this place! My salesmen, Ben, was very accommodating and answered every question. So helpful! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Ben and the team who worked on getting me into my new Durango were Amazing!! They gave me a great trade in amout for my old vehicle. Ben walked me through the entire process. His team worked well together to get the job done. He even took the time to follow me down to the gas station and fill up my gas tank since it was lower than my trade in. If your looking for a new vehicle and want to be treated well go see Ben at the Monroe, Jeep, Chrysler dealer. Thanks again Ben!! I couldn't be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

In and out, Bridget really was helpful. Glad I chose this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Service Consultant was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My quote for new tires was Exceptional!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Sales and service are the best around highly qualified and recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Came from out of state and dealt with Mark. Was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Mark and the team at Monroe Dodge are great folks and I couldn't recommend them more! You are in good hands!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great service great people

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

SALESPERSON REVIEW ONLY: Tynan have exceptional care, attention, and service even though I did not go through with the deal. Great, personable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Loved my experience! I was with my other dealership for at least 20 years, not anymore! Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram(love my new Ram) is my new dealership! Derrick is the best! I will be sending my friends and family to him! Thanks again Derrick!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Gail was very professional and worked with me to get the best possible deal! Hopefully will be back to see her for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Mark is the best salesperson!! If you need a new or used car, see Mark Lawrence! Great guy that will help you get what you can afford! Great cars, great prices!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Happy Spring to the Low Payment Kings 👑

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Took my Jeep there for a recall was greeted right away, very friendly. They started working on it right away and the work was done very quickly. I was surprised when they came in the customer waiting area and told me it was done.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The sales staff and finance manager were very friendly and focused on my needs to get a new Renegade for my wife. They went above and beyond to help make a deal all in one day.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great customer service. Part arrived quickly , communication was great. Arrived for the installation today of a Fob, taken immediately, finished quickly and they were so engaging and professional. They have my business and recommendation

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

My dogs LOVE their new Prius. Thank you Tynan.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Service representative was very attentive to my prior issues at other dealerships. She also relayed that info to the certified mechanic that troubleshot and repaired my vehicle. The report that was given was very thorough and shared diagnostic information. Highly recommended and will return for future work.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Mark Lawrence our sales consultant was the best . He did a great job finding us exactly what we asked for . I would definitely buy from this car dealership again.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Daniel Mexico took care of me for a recent used vehicle purchase. Vehicle was staged and ready for a test drive upon arrival. Professional service and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great service and cost

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Could be a little quicker.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Troy was awesome and explained everything. Jeremy that did our paperwork was also helpful . I definitely would recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Absolutely wonderful customer service and the manager Rob went above and beyond to please my family...MONROE SUPERSTORE IS THE PLACE TO GO, THANK YOU 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Had a great experience working with Derrick.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Service dept manager lady is insulting and insufferable. I bought a certified pickup a month ago that I haven’t been able to take my family anywhere in bc the seatbelt had been cut in half in the back and I didn’t notice until my kids told me. And when u shut passenger door or drive on expressway the mirror blows in and I’m looking at the side of my truck. I needed an oil change in it after I only drove 1000 miles. wiper blades were terrible. No floor mats. Bet if it was a lease there would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

We purchased a vehicle from out of state and the process went very smoothly and the vehicle was exactly as described. Great customer service, great dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

My husband and I went into Monroe Superstore in 03/06/24 and met with Ben Taylor who went above and beyond for us! Ben took his time, was super helpful and even stayed past closing to get us a reliable, affordable and awesome truck. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

100% would recommend Monroe Superstore. They took their time with us. Stayed after close and made sure we left with a safe, reliable and nice vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Scott was great and the sale process went quick and smoothly!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Denise is awesome! Her team got me the best deal out of all the other dealerships I went to. I leased the new 2024 Jeep 4xe, and I absolutely love my Jeep! We did a lot of over the phone, and when I got to the dealership everything was ready. Thank you so much Monroe Dodge Superstore. I look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I had a great experience. I went to the dealer with a vision at the used car lot. What I wanted and what I bought were two different things but in the end I got more than I ever expected. SHIRLEY came out to greet me and she was amazing. I went to look at a limited blacked out Grand Cherokee and Left with a Beautiful Grand Cherokee Summit. I love my new car and would recommend the dealership any day. Just ask for Shirley she'll make your dreams come true.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2024

I was checking out reviews about Forex and Bitcoin Expert traders on Facebook but was a bit skeptic to invest into a wrong hand, After a proper research I decided to invest with Mrs. Sonia Harold , due to the countless good feedback i read about her service and she turns out to be the best i have ever experience. I invested just $1,000 and she profit me $12,000 after 7 days. You also want to trade with a dedicated Expert trader? Contact Mrs. Sonia Harold, She's great WhatsApp: +12016323095 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Service agent very knowledgeable in reviewing what services were performed on my Jeep.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Friendly and fast service! Tech is also very knowledgeable about the Jeep platform. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

This is my 3rd straight vehicle from Monroe Dodge and when I find myself needing a 4th I’ll be back. Never once have I been “sold” at this location. It’s my number one turn off as a customer and will make me leave your business. Sales people are REAL people who are genuinely trying to help find your needs. Jermaine knocked it out of the park today, he listened to what I wanted, and only showed me those options. He got me into EXACTLY what I asked him to, I can’t even put a value on what ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

They were super easy to work with. Very straight forward with great customer service!! Very glad we were able to find them bc they made the purchase of a vehicle simple!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Our salesman went to great lengths to find the right car and options for us. We couldn't be happier with his efforts This included a follow up visit with us to make sure we were managing the new technologies required in todays cars. We always shop at the Monroe Superstore.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Have had issues with my 22 Ram 2500 from day one. bought from a different dealership and got no where,called Tim in service told him of my problem they took the time to look deeper into it and found what the cause was! Thanks to these people to restore my faith in dealership services,you have my loyalty from here on out!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Took in my car thought I had a leaky tire. Did inspection inflated my tires and I was done. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Amazing service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Denise is a very knowledgeable salesperson who knows the products and features very well. The purchase process was very convenient and included transferring plates from my current vehicle to the new one. I definitely recommend Monroe dodge and when it comes time for a new vehicle I will be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Traded my lease in today. Went to Monroe Dodge, everyone there was wonderful and very helpful. Highly recommend them to do business with.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Daniel was great we love our car

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Troy was great to work with and was upfront and honest throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

From my first contact with Cynthia through working worth Scott, the process was very customer friendly. Scott was a no pressure, really personable salesman. Hassan took care of the paperwork quickly and was friendly throughout! I could not be more pleased. Easily the best dealership I’ve dealt with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The shop was very helpful and quick to get me back on the road

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Satisfied all around. Scott was not to pushy but kept good communication to make the deal happen.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I dealt with a salesman name, Scott. He’s a big man, with a big heart, he was very good and gracious. I would recommend this dealership. Happy New Year’s, Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Alex Bondy was great to work with as a first-time car buyer. He is easy to relate to and talk to. He is clear about what to expect during the buying process. The vehicle I wanted was at a different dealership and he was quick to get the car transferred. He was also very responsive over the phone will all the questions I had and responded quickly. He even offered to come in on his day off to get some paperwork submitted. Definitely would recommend asking for him when purchasing from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

First time car buyer, Tynan made my experience very pleasant. Answered all of my questions and remained professional while making me feel comfortable throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review