Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Great and fast service my oil change and tire rotation was done very fast and Nick is so kind and great to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I love this jeep thanks Tye see tomorrow with title

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Very friendly and quick service!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Fast and super nice

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Ben, in the used car center, was amazing. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased, friendly, and was very low-pressure. I had a great experience, and would shop at Monroe Dodge again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Thanks Jermaine

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Service department was quick, polite, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Very friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Chad was amazing. BEST new vehicle experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation in under 30 minutes!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Derrick is the best He is taking care of an issue that I didn't notice until I drove off the lot so I am very pleased with my service.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Service is prompt and very friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

As a senior living on a fixed income the price was a little high, but then again everything is high. With that being said the service was good, people friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Monroe dodge is awesome!! Fast friendly reliable service!! Thank you Monroe dodge employees... my next will also be from this establishment.... maybe if I suck up enough there might be a hellcat in my future lol jk 😜

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

I was very pleased with my service and the provisions the dealership was able to provide. I will be visiting again.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

The experience was great. The prices were high.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

This is my 5th Ram I’ve gotten from the Superstore. Awesome people, great customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. If you go in, tell Brian and Chad I sent you!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Chad was great, everything went nice and smooth!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Fast friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Jacob and Derrick worked hard to put me in a new Jeep. A+ experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Best ever truck buying experience.Denise and Dave were extremely professional.They were super attentive to my wants and needs as a person and customer.I highly recommend them.When I need another vehicle I will definitely go back to Monroe Superstore to see Denise and Dave . Bruce Better than 5 star rating.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Amazing dealership they work so hard all the way around they really do find you the best interest rate around get you in the car you want. Just all around good people. Most car dealers just out for the sale and once the papers are signed it so long thanks for your business. Not these guys they checked up on me made sure everything was going ok. Best dealership I’ve personally delt with in very long time. I know I will send my friends and family and not hesitate!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Took a little more time that I would like, but was a pleasant experience. Tiny and Jeremy made me feel at home. Leased a new 2025 Longhorn nice truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep completely took care of my oil leak and kept me updated while I was out of the state of vacation via text, which was my preference. Thank you for your extraordinary persistence!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I had recall on my vehicle and the service was excellent and very prompt! I buy what I built. Thank you Monroe Dodge for your 36 years of Service! God Bless! ✝️❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Wonderful service every time

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

I walked into the used car sales office and was greeted by Scott who was very helpful and did not try to over sell what I was looking for. I was able to achieve success with the payment and terms I was looking for. Scott did an incredible job and I would highly recommend Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep for anyone looking for a good experience! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Troy and Jacob were great. You can tell theyre good honest men who really do what they can to get you into somthing as close to what you want/need as possible. I left the dealership not only happy but also impressed. I recommend them 100%

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Went in originally to sell one of my vehicles that I didn't really use and came home with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee thanks to Jermaine and Tom although it was a long day for me and my husband it worked out wonderful and I will most definitely recommend Monroe Dodge to all my family and friends for their next purchase Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

The girls in the service department were awesome and the guy who changed my oil was a nice guy. Great experience and can’t wait to come back.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2024

Rob Taylor provided OUTSTANDING customer service when a purchased my Jeep Compass. I would recommend reaching out to Rob Taylor if you are in the market for a new or used car. He is professional and honest! Thank you Rob!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Bridget was the sweetest. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

This place was awesome got a great truck thank u Jermaine and Derrick

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2024

Daniel did such a great job with working with me on my new purchase and helping me with any questions I had! 10/10 recommend this dealership to anyone! And also thanks to Dave for making the deal happen i appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Took my 2500 Ram in for five recalls, the Mechanic that worked on it did a Great job he explained what he did and why the only problem was I called to ck on it and the write up gentleman didn't call back as promised, other that all was well done.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I would like to say my salesman Ben Taylor was super nice, and jumped through hoops to help me get into a very nice used Dodge Ram. I had called him to see if they had a Dodge Ram Laramie and he said he did and he had it all detailed before I even got there and stepped into it. He was very easy to work with and a nice guy. Thanks Ben . Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Great service! One of the most economical dealerships for an oil change and quick too! My 2014 Chrysler 300 gets the best care at Monroe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Superstore!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Ben Taylor 5+ stars outstanding customer service my experience with Monroe Superstore instantly will make me a repeat customer and I recommend the all star team to anyone looking to buy a car! Thank you Monroe Superstore ☝️

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great service. The rental car was great. Just next time don't give it to me on E😎

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Fantastic service as always! From the ladies who checked me and in and to the techs! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Thank you to Rob and Ben Taylor for making it so incredibly easy to get into a reliable vehicle!!! Everyone at Monroe Superstore made the car buying process easy and I CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Troy and the dealership did a great job

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

They have amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Nick was very helpful. The shuttle drivers were very nice too!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Derrick was awesome to work with, got both me and my husband in amazing vehicles with all the features we wanted and then some!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Thank you Denise for an amazing experience purchasing our Gladiator - we love it! We traveled 4 hours , the vehicle was exactly as you'd described, and the process was seamless. Appreciate the great customer experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Our salesman Ben was super helpful, & patient with us, which we really appreciated. Everyone who assisted us was top notch today, even though we showed up 30 minutes before closing!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

My salesperson, Austin, was very efficient and friendly and he gave me everything I needed to get the Jeep I wanted! Very friendly place! I would recommend this place to get your next vehicle! I drove an hour to get my Jeep and it was worth it!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Second vehicle I've purchased, even with less than perfect credit they do their best to get you into what you want or need, no forceful or pushy salesman, Chad Reigle did a great job listening to me and helping me get what I wanted. Finance department did a great job finding financing and making the process seamless once the approval was finalized.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

No pressure, honest, friendly and a pleasant car buying experience. Small town friendly and easy to deal with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I had a great experience with Denise. She was understanding and patient as I sorted out my finances and what I could afford. I’m happy for the experience and thankful for it. I am excited to make many memories with this vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Always a great easy experience. 27 years and many many vehicles!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Jermaine was very friendly and gave us a great deal

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my pre-owned Jeep from Troy Maxwell at Monroe CDJR. Troy was a pleasure to work with, and very efficient at finalizing all the purchase details. Worth the almost two hour drive for me, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We had a fabulous experience with salesman Derrick Hill. He was patient, to the point, and pleasant. It’s obvious he works very hard for his clients. We would use him again and again!! They have a large inventory. We came from Toledo to work with them and are so glad we did!! We love our new 2024 Jeep Wrangler!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great service and a great Team.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Nick was very helpful and I’m very happy with what they did for my recall on my truck.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Both me and my fiance were very pleased with Troy Maxwell sales and leasing consultant he did a wonderful job getting us into our new van great man thank you Monroe Dodge

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Friendly and courteous and very good technicians

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient service in the fast lane!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Excellent experience, Nick was very professional and knowledgeable, Thanks

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Big Rob and big Jeremy were very helpful and got me in and out very fast and efficiently

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Monroe dodge is a dealership that I would recommend to family and friends.... They found what I was looking for and did their job in a professional and courteous manor. And I love my new truck

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent service and communication

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I’ve always had good service here. Larry Gardner is the man to see

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Chad r. is the wrangler king! Excellent knowledge and would definitely recommend and buy from again!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Speedy response on the vehicle issue. Great and polite staff quick to help

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Had my Durango serviced at Monroe Dodge for oil change and tire rotation. Services were prompt, efficient, and very satisfied! Tim Young always takes great care of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2024

Was well worth the 4.5 hour drive from pa. To Monroe to purchase my new truck.! Shirley Roberson went above and beyond for me! Everybody on the staff, there was so helpful and friendly. Enjoyed my day at the dealership. ! Not to mention I got the truck of my dreams!!! Can’t thank everyone enough for all they did to make this happen !!! You guys rock!!🔥

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I e bought all of my vehicles here for 30 years. No plan for that to stop!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Super experienced people! Austin Nelson very knowledgeable and caring!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Awesome Employees here gave me an awesome experience!!!! My salesman was Troy ( Very communicative and friendly and caring! Thankyou again!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great dealer i work with got me what i wanted and great services

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great car buying experience. My salesperson JJ, was very helpful, professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Exceptional service denise and Brian were excellent and their matenance depr

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Second car I’ve bought here and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Derrick really took the time to make sure we stayed in our budget and left happy

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I dealt with a salesman name, Scott. He’s a big man, with a big heart, he was very good and gracious. I would recommend this dealership. Happy New Year’s, Scott.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review